View all Google Reviews or write a review

  • review rating 5  Really great experience here - we tried to reserve a car the morning of, but they did not end up having the car we requested. Even with the short notice, the company took the time to search for us and ended up finding an automatic transmission car for us to rent which was a huge relief. In addition they took the time to map out and review recommendations for places to visit and eat at on Paros. Overall very good service and super friendly staff.

    thumb Catherine Peters
    7/02/2019

    review rating 4  Staff was very nice and polite, I would definitely recommend them. I rented a BMW G310 GS motorbike. The bike itself was great also, but it's only 4 stars because they didn't have helmets with visors.

    thumb Gruia Dumitrescu
    6/12/2019
  • review rating 5  I rent a scooter and decided to change for a ATV. No problem! I just got to paid the difference. Very nice crew!

    thumb Guillaume Boucher
    6/09/2019

    review rating 5  Highly, highly recommended - very reasonable prices with no hidden charges or surprises, and very friendly service! Rented an ATV for a night- next day- next morning, and only got charged for 2 days (48 hours) instead of 3 like I expected. These guys are great.

    thumb Jake Stone
    6/07/2019
  • review rating 5  What a great experience! Reasonable price. Port pickup and was able to drop it off at the Airport - incredible service. Highly recommend not only renting a car for Paros, but ParosEuropeanRent for your needs!

    thumb Meghan Jones
    6/05/2019

    review rating 5  Clear and prompt communication. Good value for money.

    thumb David Vola
    6/04/2019
  • review rating 5  Good value for money and friendly service 🙂

    thumb Petit Francois
    6/01/2019

    review rating 5  Very good service! We got a nice car for a reasonable price. The staff is really nice and helpful. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Björg Gunnarsdóttir
    5/28/2019
  • review rating 5  Very good service, everything worked just fine as agreed. Good price, new car. All went well, highly recommended.

    thumb Sirkku Peltonen
    5/17/2019

    review rating 5  Great service and communication, they brought the car to our hotel and were very accommodating for the drop off. The car was clean and in good working order. This company was recommended to us by our hotel.

    thumb Erika Lopes
    5/07/2019
  • review rating 5  Great service - the rep met us at the airport with the car - and great price! We would use Paros European Rent a Car again.

    thumb Leslie Miller
    5/03/2019

    review rating 5  Very good service. Very courteous and nice staff.

    thumb Srishti Kaushik
    4/26/2019
  • review rating 5  I rented a buggy from this placein apr2019 so quieter season europe. It was a last minute decision i got it for 24 hrs. It was fast and easy the guys were nice and very helpful, they told me 60 euro wich i thought was cheap so i was expecting some sort of extra cost, there wasnt any, so i was happy with that. I reccomend this shop to others travelling to paros, the shop is located on the main waterfront strip, near the pandrossos hotel end. Good customer service good variety of atvs, buggys etc.

    thumb Khan Wilson
    4/21/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent friendly car rental service with good choice of vehicles and In a handy location along the sea front. Was recommended to me by a friend for great service and not the usual rip off rental service...10/10

    thumb Chris Sutcliffe
    3/20/2019
  • review rating 5  ''Great service from this company. The staff were so helpful and they offered us free delivery at the airport. We like to hire cabrio - convertible cars such as Fiat 500. Highly recommend.''

    thumb Garyf Allia
    2/09/2019

    review rating 5  I have had the occasion to use the services of ParosEuropeanRent on 3 occasions this year. On each occasion they have exceeded my expectations. Always on time waiting at Paros Airport for me. The daily rental rates are the best I have come across for Paros. Highly recommended.

    thumb strictlynoel
    11/21/2018
  • review rating 5  Very easy process from start to finish, reserving on line was prompt and we confirmed via web and email. We even asked to have the cars delivered to the place we were staying, so easy. We rented 3 vehicles all of them were clean and ready to go. Communication was easy, they are using WhatsApp. I would recommend them for anyone wanting to get a vehicle for their holiday.

    thumb Tony A
    10/25/2018

    review rating 5  Great service from this company from pick up at the airport to drop off at the airport. Really easy, no problems at all and the car was great. I would definitely recommend them.

    thumb Jeremy Nieto
    10/22/2018
  • review rating 5  The nicest people, the most fantastic customer service - they came out to meet us with a new car in less than 30 minutes one night in Naousa when ours wouldn't start - and great prices. You can't go wrong renting from Paros European Rent for your holiday, they are the best!

    thumb Lynne Jansons
    10/13/2018

    review rating 5  I was a little apprehensive about renting a car in Greece. Parks European Rent made absolutely painless. I was met at the airport (despite the plane being an hour late due to weather), the paperwork was done in less than 5 minutes, and the car (a Skoda) was in good shape and perfect for getting around Paros. Would definitely rent from them again.

    thumb Peggy DuPont
    10/12/2018