View all Google Reviews or write a review

  • review rating 5  Fantastic experience! Great service, great price, very convenient and super friendly people. I wouldn’t rent anywhere else on the island.

    thumb Jenna Harrison
    10/08/2019

    review rating 5  Rental was fairly priced, agent was friendly, explained everything well, and good quality (Polaris buggy). Dropping it off at the airport was convenient/saved 25 euros on a taxi.

    thumb Shawn Anderson PREC
    10/07/2019
  • review rating 5  Amazing staff, very comprehensive and attentive, my friend who was supposed to drive did not make it to the trip and although I thought I could ride on my own it turned out to be too dangerous, so they refund me entirely and were no nice about it, I felt so ashamed but they were super understanding. Wood definitely use them again when I actually learn how to drive properly...!

    thumb Caroline Rios
    10/06/2019

    review rating 5  We had a very good experience with Paros European Rent. The delivery was efficient, on time as well as the drop off at the airport on departure day. We had a technical issue on the car that was solved with a substitute car being driven to us within less than an hour on a Sunday. Much appreciated. We will for sure rent again from Giannis next year.

    thumb Gillet Famille
    10/02/2019
  • review rating 5  Very friendly staff! Always helpful and fair. We have rented a variety of vehicles from them on three different visits.

    thumb Karen Kipp
    9/19/2019

    review rating 5  This is a well run operation and we were extremely satisfied with our car rental. The car was completely clean and spotless, ran great, and allowed us to see all the sights around Paros. They were a friendly business. I can highly recommend them.

    thumb Tom Grimmett
    9/16/2019
  • review rating 5  The service was very reliable, car delivery/drop off at airport/port. Responsible staff, highly recommended.

    thumb maddalena scandola
    9/09/2019

    review rating 5  Good rental company. Car delivery/drop off at airport/port. Responsible staff, highly recommended.

    thumb Павло Сорока
    9/07/2019
  • review rating 5  The service is amazing! No wonder why they're so highly recommended. Their prices are very reasonable and the staff are super friendly. I recently rented a car from them for 2 days originally and decided to extend the reservation for another day. No problems whatsoever. A quick call and they took care of it. They took the time to note down any blemishes and didn't try to pull any bad practice of trying to ding you on existing damage when returning the car (not saying don't take any photos, always do that when renting a vehicle). I will definitely rent from them again!

    thumb Anthony Li
    9/03/2019

    review rating 5  The service is amazing! No wonder why they're so highly recommended. Their prices are very reasonable and the staff are super friendly. I recently rented a car from them for 2 days originally and decided to extend the reservation for another day. No problems whatsoever. A quick call and they took care of it. They took the time to note down any blemishes and didn't try to pull any bad practice of trying to ding you on existing damage when returning the car (not saying don't take any photos, always do that when renting a vehicle). I will definitely rent from them again!

    thumb Anthony Li
    9/03/2019
  • review rating 5  These guys are the busiest rental shop in town (at least from what I saw) and it’s not hard to understand why. Friendly staff, reasonable rates, great experience. Will definitely rent from them again. Make sure you reserve at least a few days in advance!

    thumb Matthew Smith
    9/03/2019

    review rating 5  These guys are the busiest rental shop in town (at least from what I saw) and it’s not hard to understand why. Friendly staff, reasonable rates, great experience. Will definitely rent from them again. Make sure you reserve at least a few days in advance!

    thumb Matthew Smith
    9/03/2019
  • review rating 5  Really great experience here - we tried to reserve a car the morning of, but they did not end up having the car we requested. Even with the short notice, the company took the time to search for us and ended up finding an automatic transmission car for us to rent which was a huge relief. In addition they took the time to map out and review recommendations for places to visit and eat at on Paros. Overall very good service and super friendly staff.

    thumb Catherine Peters
    7/02/2019

    review rating 4  Staff was very nice and polite, I would definitely recommend them. I rented a BMW G310 GS motorbike. The bike itself was great also, but it's only 4 stars because they didn't have helmets with visors.

    thumb Gruia Dumitrescu
    6/12/2019
  • review rating 5  I rent a scooter and decided to change for a ATV. No problem! I just got to paid the difference. Very nice crew!

    thumb Guillaume Boucher
    6/09/2019

    review rating 5  Highly, highly recommended - very reasonable prices with no hidden charges or surprises, and very friendly service! Rented an ATV for a night- next day- next morning, and only got charged for 2 days (48 hours) instead of 3 like I expected. These guys are great.

    thumb Jake Stone
    6/07/2019
  • review rating 5  What a great experience! Reasonable price. Port pickup and was able to drop it off at the Airport - incredible service. Highly recommend not only renting a car for Paros, but ParosEuropeanRent for your needs!

    thumb Meghan Jones
    6/05/2019

    review rating 5  Clear and prompt communication. Good value for money.

    thumb David Vola
    6/04/2019
  • review rating 5  Good value for money and friendly service 🙂

    thumb Petit Francois
    6/01/2019

    review rating 5  Very good service! We got a nice car for a reasonable price. The staff is really nice and helpful. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Björg Gunnarsdóttir
    5/28/2019