View all Google Reviews or write a review

  • review rating 5  I have had the occasion to use the services of ParosEuropeanRent on 3 occasions this year. On each occasion they have exceeded my expectations. Always on time waiting at Paros Airport for me. The daily rental rates are the best I have come across for Paros. Highly recommended.

    thumb strictlynoel
    11/21/2018

    review rating 5  Very easy process from start to finish, reserving on line was prompt and we confirmed via web and email. We even asked to have the cars delivered to the place we were staying, so easy. We rented 3 vehicles all of them were clean and ready to go. Communication was easy, they are using WhatsApp. I would recommend them for anyone wanting to get a vehicle for their holiday.

    thumb Tony A
    10/25/2018
  • review rating 5  Great service from this company from pick up at the airport to drop off at the airport. Really easy, no problems at all and the car was great. I would definitely recommend them.

    thumb Jeremy Nieto
    10/22/2018

    review rating 5  The nicest people, the most fantastic customer service - they came out to meet us with a new car in less than 30 minutes one night in Naousa when ours wouldn't start - and great prices. You can't go wrong renting from Paros European Rent for your holiday, they are the best!

    thumb Lynne Jansons
    10/13/2018
  • review rating 5  I was a little apprehensive about renting a car in Greece. Parks European Rent made absolutely painless. I was met at the airport (despite the plane being an hour late due to weather), the paperwork was done in less than 5 minutes, and the car (a Skoda) was in good shape and perfect for getting around Paros. Would definitely rent from them again.

    thumb Peggy DuPont
    10/12/2018

    review rating 5  A great team to deal with for car hire on Paros. Great quick and clear communication from the outset. I received email confirmation with clear instructions on how to meet the Paros European Rent member at the port of Paros. It was easy to contact and talk to the guys after ferry delays due to bad weather and the guys were very flexible with timings. The car was clean and full of fuel when I received it. It was a breeze to utilise this company. Very professional and I highly recommend them.

    thumb Ben Hofmann
    10/05/2018
  • review rating 2  Our first buggy broke down and waited 45 minutes for them to come and find us-they came to swap it out with 3 bars of gas-unfortunately we had put in 40 euros of gas in the other one. When we dropped the off the second buggy-I showed them a picture of how much gas we put in the other one. The guy told me the gas station we chose (Shell gas) mixed gas with water and that’s why it wasn’t starting. He offered me 20 euros to make up for it. THATS IT. not impressed and they seem like they are scam artist and do not take care of their rentals properly. Update: Upon further review- 34 (almost 35) euros was put into the first buggy that was given to us at 3 bars gas-we have our receipt.... We filled the entire gas tank up at Shell gas. After the first car broke down in a remote location-another buggy was delivered WITH THE SAME (3 bars off gas). It was ABSOLUTELY NOT FULL. Why would the second one be full when clearly your standard rental gas level is 3 bars?! We put another 10 euros into that one because we were going to be driving the car for a few more days. 10 euros barely made a dent in the gas meter-i highly doubt 20 euros is its capacity. I assure you I am not scamming anyone-but do want other travelers to be weary.

    thumb Donna Carson
    9/16/2018

    review rating 5  Great customer service and focus on client’s needs. Convenient service on the island, car delivered in advance on the villa. The car was perfect for our group of 7 to explore the island. Great value for money, almost new car.

    thumb adrian caplea
    9/08/2018
  • review rating 5  Service was quick and always friendly and uncomplicated. Good car and easy pick-up and drop-off at the Airport. Prices good too. Will gladly use them again!

    thumb Jason Office
    8/14/2018

    review rating 5  We booked our car in advance on the website. Pick-up at the airport was perfectly organized. Extension of our rental was no problem. We had a Fiat 500 Cabrio, very clean and funny car to get around the island. If we travel again to Paros, no question where we will rent a car! Thanks for everything :)!

    thumb Claudia Kofler
    8/03/2018
  • review rating 5  We rented a quad / ATV from Rent a Car Paros for 5 days in Paros in early July. The service was top notch, the quad was great and helmets worked out well. Giannis had the quad waiting at our hotel when we arrived and had the paperwork ready. He gave us a map of the island along with some recommendations then gave a thorough tutorial of how to use the quad. At the end we filled it up to the appropriate level and left the keys at the front desk; Giannis came back to pick it up. The quad seemed very new as it was clean and in great running condition. It had a HUGE rear container / trunk that could easily fit two helmets, two towels and a couple of bags. We did lots of shopping and never ran out of space in the trunk. We rented the highest engine quad option which I would recommend given the hills. We easily hit 70 km/h+ on the flats and was able to go fast enough up hills that cars didn't have to pass us Highly recommend, we'll be using again when we return to Paros!

    thumb Peter Rentschler
    7/24/2018

    review rating 5  I’ve visited Paros several times and on the last three occasions have used ParosEuropean car rental. Each time has been a good experience, good car, relaxed staff and a straightforward, helpful approach, meeting us off the ferry with the car and likewise dropping it off. We’d happily use them again if visiting lovely Paros

    thumb Rae Elson
    7/15/2018
  • review rating 5  We recently visited the beautiful island of Paros, which I HIGHLY recommend! So many lovely towns, beaches & seaports to visit!! And you'll definitely want a car... We rented from ParosEuropeanRent--a small Panda Fiat--which easily accommodated a family of 4 (granted, fitting in 4 small roll-on suitcases was a squeeze, but we did it). Paros Rents was great: they met us at the ferry with the car, which was clean & ran well, and they were back at the ferry when we left, waiting to collect the car. Zero problems. Their email & in-person service was great & very friendly, they 100% stuck to the price they quoted (which was very fair), and did not try to sell us anything else. Our car was very basic--I'm sure you can rent bigger & fancier from them, if you want--but it got us all around the island & the fuel economy was great! I would gladly rent from ParosEuropeanRent again.

    thumb Tony Gittelson
    7/05/2018

    review rating 5  Very good experience with this company. Booked our ATV online, they confirmed our arrival time to the island and where to drop it off. They were very timely with the drop-off as well. They were flexible with where we able to drop off the vehicle. The ATV was in perfect condition. Everything about our experience was great, I definitely recommend renting from them and I will again upon my next visit to Paros.

    thumb Teddy O
    7/05/2018
  • review rating 5  Superb car rental service. Brand new car and competitive prices. Highly recommend if you are visiting Paros - speak with Giannis.

    thumb Anthony Tsapicounis
    6/25/2018

    review rating 5  Everything about Paros European Rental is first rate. The customer service, value and personal attention. The company knows what they are doing, does not push you to enroll or buy unnecessary services, delivers on time and are very helpful. I could not have been happier renting my car from them.

    thumb Steve Rifkin
    6/23/2018
  • review rating 5  Just an amazing experience, we took a quad for 3 days, got all the “local knowledge” know how and hit the road. Great stuff & service ! Looking forward to see you again! Andy

    thumb Andrej Vcasny
    6/21/2018

    review rating 5  Great place to rent a scooter, quad or car. We took a scooter for 3 days and paid 60€ (15€ per day plus 5€ for full insurance). That was a reasonable price as nearly all of the rentals have them but I felt like this one was the best not only on Paros but of our whole travel through Andros, Naxos and Paros. The scooter (think it was a 50ccm machine, would recommend getting some more powerful machine if you'd like to get the hills up with two people and more than 20km/h) was in a very good shape and was checked and oil filled up before takeoff. They have a very professional shape and very friendly people all over the place! Big shout-out to Giannis and his colleagues who made us feel that this is the very best place to get a nicely priced scooter and great service on Paros. Thanks mate for the nice chats! Return was just as easy just leaving the scooter, helmets and keys there and having a nice chat. Made my day bright up. Definitely coming back here if I ever come back to Paros again!!

    thumb Martin Kreutz
    6/21/2018
  • review rating 5  Our first time renting a car and it was a great experience. Both collection and drop off were smooth, booking is possible without the credit card and Vasilis and his son Giannis were really nice. Would recommend and use again.

    thumb Aleksandra Dolhy
    6/13/2018

    review rating 5  Rented 2 cars for our group of 6 for 10 days. Very easy to work with, met us at the airport and the cars were very good. Would recommend.

    thumb Debbi Diamond
    6/09/2018