View all Google Reviews or write a review

  • 5 star review  Very friendly bunch of guys. Giannis drive us from our hotel in Naousa to Parikia office to chose our quad, offered advise on areas to visit and also drove us back to our hotel once we returned the quad which was great as it’s a 15/20minute drive. Very competitive prices €20 for 150cc quad which is enough to explore the island 🙂

    thumb Rebecca Ashcroft
    10/05/2020

    5 star review  We had an incredible experience when we rented the car at Paros European Rent. We had the opportunity to visit the island from north to south, from east to west! The guys were super attentive, gave us all the support we needed and the car was in excellent condition for cleaning and travel! Congratulations guys! Great service at a great price! We recommend it with absolute certainty! Ana and Tomasz.

    thumb Ana Santos
    10/02/2020
  • 5 star review  Great service , friendly and professional, nothing was a problem ! Free delivery and pickup from hotel , new car , good deal .

    thumb robert thorpe-tracey
    10/01/2020

    5 star review  We rent a scooter on the island Paros. Very friendly peolpe and a good price. Just great.

    thumb WhoAm I
    9/30/2020
  • 5 star review  We had a great experience with the rental. The service and the car were fantastic and we got great support. Thanks Giannis for the help wit the car and the recommendations.

    thumb Renato Barahona
    9/23/2020

    5 star review  Best place to rent anything...... so friendly people. The reviews are true. Don't be afraid..... you really can book, it was perfect.

    thumb Ralph Melzer
    9/23/2020
  • 5 star review  They are the only ones who rent real motorcycles ( got a BMW gs310 ). Highly recommend ! Excellent service and fair pricing without any hidden cost. Super friendly staff always ready to accommodate our needs.

    thumb Paul Gernay
    9/23/2020

    5 star review  I definitely recommend this company. Cars are in good condition, prices are fair, they deliver the car to your hotel for no extra fee. Staff is awesome, super kind guys. Choose Paros European Rent !

    thumb Thibaud Kerneis
    9/20/2020
  • 5 star review  Great service, fair prices, quick and uncomplicated.

    thumb Till Eble
    9/20/2020

    5 star review  Very friendly service, great bike (BMW 310) to tour this beautiful island. Everything was as it should be with no hidden extras. Will be using these guys again next year.

    thumb Rob Cave
    9/14/2020
  • 5 star review  Great service, quick response to text messages, no hassle service.

    thumb dan mac
    9/14/2020

    5 star review  Perfect service. Picked up at Paros airport. Employee waiting for us. Dropped off at airport no hassle. Car just parked and left in lot. Car itself in pristine condition. No complaints. Only full satisfaction. Bang for your buck is spot on.

    thumb pemala garret
    9/11/2020
  • 5 star review  Good service and cars, Giannis is very helpful and friendly

    thumb Guillaume Barad
    9/08/2020

    5 star review  Excellent friendly service, good quality cars and scooters and reasonable priced.

    thumb Steven Robson
    9/04/2020
  • 5 star review  Best rent in Paros! efficiency and kindness... see you next year!

    thumb riccardo sargeni
    8/31/2020

    5 star review  One more positive review and it’s easy: - Franchise was the cheapest around (200€). - Scooter 6 months old (symphony 200cc for us) - Recent helmet with visor - We started with a 300cc quad but, after 10minutes we changed our mind because a scooter was more confortable for us, the owner accepted to refund us the difference without any discussion. - No issue when we gave back the scooter Definitely worth the 5-10 min walk to rent from the port!

    thumb Tim B
    8/25/2020
  • 5 star review  Just a very nice and professional rental service. Really uncomplicated pickup and return with a nice host. We rented a scooter for three days in perfect condition. Thanks for the good service!

    thumb Morten and Nathalie Torchalla and Etzel
    8/13/2020

    5 star review  I really suggest ParosEuropranRent! Great communication before the departure, easy to book online, great service during our stay. Everythings went perfectly. Last, but not least, the team is really kind and enjoyable.

    thumb Halajie Barjie
    8/08/2020
  • 5 star review  Very friendly staff! Best car rental in Paros. Highly recommended!

    thumb Amanda Reyes
    8/02/2020

    5 star review  I trully recommend it ,they have excellent service,clear cars.. and a very helpful and kind staff .!!

    thumb Alexandra Filippou
    7/25/2020